Erasmus Logo
Amsterdam • Paris

Erasmus Boekhandel
Fournisseur international de bibliothèque depuis 1934

Language:
English
  • English
  • Deutsch
  • Français
  • Español
  • Nederlands

Kontakt Contact information Nos coordonnées Contactgegevens Contacto

Erasmus Boekhandel bv Veemarkt 207
1019 CJ Amsterdam
Netherlands Niederlande Nederland Pays Bas Países Bajos

P.O. Box P.O. Box Postbus P.O. Box Apartado de correos 19140
1000 GC Amsterdam
Netherlands Niederlande Nederland Pays Bas Países Bajos

Tel: +31-20-5353433
Fax: +31-20-6206799

www.erasmusbooks.nl
erasmus@erasmusbooks.nl

Management

Dirk Raes
Geschäftsführer Managing Director Managing Director Direction Dirección
dirk.raes@erasmusbooks.nl
+31-20-5353435
Maarten Hepp
Operations Manager Operations Manager Operations Manager Operations Manager Operations Manager
maarten.hepp@erasmusbooks.nl
+31-20-5353428
Grit Evers
European Financial Controller European Financial Controller European Financial Controller European Financial Controller European Financial Controller
grit.evers@erasmusbooks.nl
+31-20-5353432
Beate A. Jahnel
Business Development Business Development Business Development Business Development Business Development
beate.jahnel@erasmusbooks.nl
+31-20-5353448

Sales Sales Sales Ventes Director de ventas

Joleen McFarlane
joleen.mcfarlane@erasmusbooks.nl
+31-20-5353423
Angelika Walch
angelika.walch@erasmusbooks.nl
+31-20-5353433
Catherine Galliot
catherine.galliot@erasmusbooks.nl
+31-20-5353433

Kundendienst Customer Service Klantenservice Service clients Departamento de Atención al cliente

Sylvie Carteaud
sylvie.carteaud@erasmusbooks.nl
+31-20-5353441
Sigrid Höttges-Apraku
sigrid.hottges@erasmusbooks.nl
+31-20-5353440
Charlotte Browaeys
charlotte.browaeys@erasmusbooks.nl
+31-20-5353429
Marieken Koopmans
marieken.koopmans@erasmusbooks.nl
+31-20-5353436
Mirjam Grothusen
mirjam.grothusen@erasmusbooks.nl
+31-20-5353422
Céline Garay
celine.garay@erasmusbooks.nl
+31-20-5353434

Bestellabteilung Order Department Bestelafdeling Commandes - Facturation Departamento de pedidos

Jelle Bloem
jelle.bloem@erasmusbooks.nl
+31-20-5353423
Judith van der Lans-Sikilo
judith.sikilo@erasmusbooks.nl
+31-20-5353445

Buchhaltung Accounts Department Boekhouding Comptabilité Departamento contabilidad

Abdul Imamdi
abdul.imamdi@erasmusbooks.nl
+31-20-5353420
Mike de Bruijn
mike.debruijn@erasmusbooks.nl
+31-20-5353438
Victoria Bernabeu Sánchez
victoria.sanchez@erasmusbooks.nl
+31-20-5353449

Zeitschriften Journals Tijdschriften Périodiques Revistas - suscripciones

Sophie Sander
sophie.sander@erasmusbooks.nl
+31-20-5353431

Fortsetzungen Standing Orders Standing Orders Commandes permanentes Pedidos permanentes

Gerdine van den Heuvel
gerdine.vandenheuvel@erasmusbooks.nl
+31-20-5353430
Hartmut Sondermann
hartmut.sondermann@erasmusbooks.nl
+31-20-5353437

IT Abteilung IT Department IT-afdeling Informatique Departamento informático

George Mulder
george.mulder@erasmusbooks.nl
+31-20-5353439
Ben van den Ende
ben.vandenende@erasmusbooks.nl
+31-20-5353423

Approval Plans / NTS Approval Plans / NTS Approval Plans / NTS Veille documentaire et office Libros a examen / NTS

Laura van Gastel
laura.vangastel@erasmusbooks.nl
+31-20-5353448
Elizabeth Wicha-Wauben
elizabeth.wauben@erasmusbooks.nl
+31-20-5353433
Linda van Kerkhof
linda.kerkhof@erasmusbooks.nl
+31-20-5353416
Martha Jager
martha.jager@erasmusbooks.nl
+31-20-5353433

Rücksendungen Returns Retouren Département des retours Devoluciones

Ivor de Haan
ivor.dehaan@erasmusbooks.nl
+31-20-5353443

Versand Shipping and Receiving Verzending en goederenontvangst Expédition et réception Expedición y recepción de mercancías

Teddy Janssen
teddy.janssen@erasmusbooks.nl
+31-20-5353424